Do you want me?

This is Late Autumn, HyunBin’s latest movie.  It’s set in Seattle, Washington (so close to home!) and he’s speaking in English for so much of it. Oh dies.

It’s about a man who meets a fellow Korean girl and asks her for some change for the bus; in exchange for it  he will let her hold his watch until he pays her back.  The girl goes to prison for murdering her husband…and somehow they reunite during her few days of freedom.  Falls for her of course.

I’m really looking forward to this.  It was screened at the Berlin Film Festival earlier this year before HyunBin left for his Marine Corps service time.  He looks wonderful in it. Healthy. 🙂  I love his clothes, I love his face, I love his voice….I love that he speaks works so hard at his English. 🙂

Hyun Bin is truly an exceptional sort of person.

…I’ll see you here, when you get out.

Leave a comment

Filed under Hyun Bin

Leave a Reply

